Relámpago Rístico {2}{R}

Instant

Rhystic Lightning deals 4 damage to any target unless that permanent’s controller or that player pays {2}. If they do, Rhystic Lightning deals 2 damage to the permanent or player.

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Relámpago Rístico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player gets the option to pay when this spell resolves. (2004-10-04)