リスティックの研究 {2}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays {1}.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リスティックの研究:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player gets the option to pay when this triggered ability resolves. This will be after the spell is announced, but before it resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • You don’t have to decide whether or not you are drawing until after the player decides whether or not to pay. (2004-10-04)