Shield Dancer {2}{W}

Creature — Human Rebel

{2}{W}: The next time target attacking creature would deal combat damage to Shield Dancer this turn, that creature deals that damage to itself instead.

1/3

Illustrated by Mike Ploog

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shield Dancer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the ability is used twice, it will cause the next two attacks this turn (which only happens if something gives a player two attacks) from the creature to “reflect” back to itself. It will not result in double damage back from a single attack. (2004-10-04)