Shield Dancer {2}{W}

Creature — Human Rebel

{2}{W}: The next time target attacking creature would deal combat damage to Shield Dancer this turn, that creature deals that damage to itself instead.

The harder your strike, the stronger her defense.

1/3

Illustrated by Mike Ploog

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shield Dancer:
  • If the ability is used twice, it will cause the next two attacks this turn (which only happens if something gives a player two attacks) from the creature to “reflect” back to itself. It will not result in double damage back from a single attack. (2004-10-04)