獣たちの女帝ジョルレイル {3}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Human Spellshaper

{2}{G}, {T}, Discard two cards: All lands target player controls become 3/3 creatures until end of turn. They’re still lands.

3/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 獣たちの女帝ジョルレイル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only affects lands the target player controls when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands do not get a creature type. (2004-10-04)
  • The lands retain their abilities. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)