力の化身 {6}{G}{G}

Creature — Avatar

If an opponent controls at least four more creatures than you, this spell costs {6} less to cast.

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

8/8

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力の化身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of this card is still 8, even if you only pay {G}{G} to cast it. (2004-10-04)