力の化身 {6}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — アバター

いずれかの対戦相手があなたよりも少なくとも4体多いクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、力の化身をプレイするためのコストは{6}少なくなる。

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

最も絶望的な時、ラノワールのエルフには最後に歌う歌がある。

8/8

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力の化身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of this card is still 8, even if you only pay {G}{G} to cast it. (2004-10-04)