미지움 참견꾼 {2}{U}

생물 — 베달켄 마법사

섬광 (순간마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기라면 당신은 이 주문을 언제든지 발동할 수 있다.)미지움 참견꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 주문이나 능력을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 주문이나 능력의 목표를 미지움 참견꾼으로 바꿀 수 있다.

이젯 실험실에서 치솟는 에너지는 실험이 무르익었다는 증거다.

1/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미지움 참견꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If changing one target of a spell or ability to Mizzium Meddler would make other targets of that spell or ability illegal, the targets remain unchanged. (2015-06-22)
  • If the spell or ability has multiple instances of the word “target,” you choose which target you’re changing to Mizzium Meddler as Mizium Meddler’s ability resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The target of the spell or ability won’t change unless Mizzium Meddler fulfills all the targeting criteria. If a spell or ability has multiple targets, such as Send to Sleep, you can change only one of the targets to Mizzium Meddler. (2015-06-22)
  • If a spell or ability has a variable number of targets, you can’t change the number of targets. (2015-06-22)
  • If Mizzium Meddler leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the targets remain unchanged. (2015-06-22)
  • Mizzium Meddler’s triggered ability can target a spell or ability even if Mizzium Meddler wouldn’t be a legal target for that spell or ability. However, the target of that spell or ability will remain unchanged. (2015-06-22)
  • If Mizzium Meddler’s triggered ability targets a spell or ability with no targets, nothing happens. (2015-06-22)