Entrometido de mízzium {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero vedalken

Destello. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo en cualquier momento en que pudieras lanzar un instantáneo.)Cuando el Entrometido de mízzium entre al campo de batalla, puedes cambiar un objetivo del hechizo o la habilidad objetivo al Entrometido de mízzium.

Las descargas de energía de los laboratorios ízzet son oportunidades para experimentar.

1/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entrometido de mízzium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If changing one target of a spell or ability to Mizzium Meddler would make other targets of that spell or ability illegal, the targets remain unchanged. (2015-06-22)
  • If the spell or ability has multiple instances of the word “target,” you choose which target you’re changing to Mizzium Meddler as Mizium Meddler’s ability resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The target of the spell or ability won’t change unless Mizzium Meddler fulfills all the targeting criteria. If a spell or ability has multiple targets, such as Send to Sleep, you can change only one of the targets to Mizzium Meddler. (2015-06-22)
  • If a spell or ability has a variable number of targets, you can’t change the number of targets. (2015-06-22)
  • If Mizzium Meddler leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the targets remain unchanged. (2015-06-22)
  • Mizzium Meddler’s triggered ability can target a spell or ability even if Mizzium Meddler wouldn’t be a legal target for that spell or ability. However, the target of that spell or ability will remain unchanged. (2015-06-22)
  • If Mizzium Meddler’s triggered ability targets a spell or ability with no targets, nothing happens. (2015-06-22)