Valor in Akros {3}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

They became a single entity, a phalanx in the Temple of Triumph standing against a host of enemies.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Valor in Akros:
  • Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-03-16)