Tapferkeit in Akros {3}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Sie verschmolzen zu einer Einheit — einer Phalanx im Tempel des Triumphes, die einer Horde von Gegnern gegenüberstand.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tapferkeit in Akros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-03-16)