群れのシャーマン {1}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

群れのシャーマンが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはあなたがコントロールするエルフの総数に等しい点数のライフを失う。

エルフにとって、彼女の槍は羅針盤となる。ボガートにとって、それは破滅の前触れとなる。

3/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群れのシャーマン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Elves you control as Shaman of the Pack’s ability resolves, including Shaman of the Pack if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life is lost. (2016-06-08)