Sciamana della Banda {1}{B}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Elfo

Quando la Sciamana della Banda entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio perde punti vita pari al numero di Elfi che controlli.

Per gli elfi, la sua lancia è una bussola; per i boggart, un araldo di morte.

3/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sciamana della Banda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of Elves you control as Shaman of the Pack’s ability resolves, including Shaman of the Pack if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life is lost. (2016-06-08)