Protetores de Valeron {2}{G}

Criatura — Humano Monge

Renome 2 (Quando esta criatura causar dano de combate a um jogador, se ela não for renomada, coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 nela e ela se tornará renomada.)Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla se tornar renomada, compre um card.

1/3

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protetores de Valeron:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)