ヴァレロンの管理人 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク

高名2(このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これが高名でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。これは高名になる。)あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが1体高名になるたび、カードを1枚引く。

1/3

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴァレロンの管理人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)