妮莎的启示 {5}{G}{G}

法术

占卜5,然后展示你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌是生物牌,则你抓等同于其力量的牌,且获得等同于其防御力的生命。

山中邪物用疯狂的震荡波冲击妮莎。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎的启示:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library isn’t a creature card or it’s a creature card with power 0 or less, you won’t draw any cards. Otherwise, the first card you draw will be the card you revealed. (2015-06-22)