Rivelazione di Nissa {5}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Profetizza 5, poi rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se è una carta creatura, pesca un numero di carte pari alla sua forza e guadagni punti vita pari alla sua costituzione.

Il male racchiuso nella montagna pulsò alla presenza di Nissa, scatenando un'onda d'urto di follia.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivelazione di Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library isn’t a creature card or it’s a creature card with power 0 or less, you won’t draw any cards. Otherwise, the first card you draw will be the card you revealed. (2015-06-22)