광활림의 예언자 니사 {2}{G}

전설적 생물 — 엘프 정찰병

광활림의 예언자 니사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 기본 숲 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.당신의 조종하에 대지가 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 대지를 일곱 개 이상 조종한다면, 니사를 추방한 다음 변신한 상태로 그 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

2/2

현명한 정령숭배자 니사

Color Indicator: Green 플레인즈워커 — 니사

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 대지 카드라면 전장에 놓는다. 그렇지 않다면 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다.-2: 이름이 깨어난 세상 아샤야인 전설적 4/4 녹색 정령 생물 토큰을 전장에 놓는다.-7: 대지를 최대 여섯 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 대지들을 언탭한다. 그 대지들은 6/6 정령 생물이 된다. 그 대지들은 생물이 된 이후에도 여전히 대지이다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 광활림의 예언자 니사 // 현명한 정령숭배자 니사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • The back face of a double-faced card doesn’t have a mana cost. A double-faced permanent with its back face up has a converted mana cost equal to the converted mana cost of its front face. Each back face has a color indicator that defines its color. (2016-04-08)
  • The back face of a double-faced card (in the case of Magic Origins, the planeswalker face) can’t be cast. (2015-06-22)
  • A double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. (2015-06-22)
  • A Magic Origins planeswalker that enters the battlefield because of the ability of its front face will enter with loyalty counters as normal. (2015-06-22)
  • In some rare cases, a spell or ability may cause one of these five cards to transform while it’s a creature (front face up) on the battlefield. If this happens, the resulting planeswalker won’t have any loyalty counters on it and will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • You can activate one of the planeswalker’s loyalty abilities the turn it enters the battlefield. However, you may do so only during one of your main phases when the stack is empty. For example, if the planeswalker enters the battlefield during combat, there will be an opportunity for your opponent to remove it before you can activate one of its abilities. (2015-06-22)
  • If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down (this is also true if it’s put onto the battlefield face down some other way). Note that “face down” is not synonymous with “with its back face up.” A manifested double-faced card is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of a manifested double-faced card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced card on the battlefield can’t be turned face down. (2015-06-22)
  • You can activate Nissa, Sage Animist’s second ability even if you already control an Ashaya, the Awoken World. Just after the second token is created, you’ll choose one to remain on the battlefield. The other will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist. (2015-06-22)
  • Nissa, Vastwood Seer is exiled as a result of her second triggered ability. If she enters the battlefield while you control seven or more lands, she won’t automatically be exiled and transform. (2015-06-22)
  • If a land becomes a creature but hasn’t continuously been under its controller’s control since that player’s most recent turn began, it won’t be able to attack and its abilities with {T} in the cost (including mana abilities) won’t be able to be activated. In other words, look at how long the permanent itself has been under your control, not how long it’s been a creature. (2015-06-22)
  • Each face of a double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, power and toughness, loyalty, abilities, and so on. While a double-faced card is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that’s currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. While a double-faced card isn’t on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. (2015-06-22)
  • The converted mana cost of a double-faced card not on the battlefield is the converted mana cost of its front face. (2015-06-22)