巨森の予見者、ニッサ {2}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・スカウト

巨森の予見者、ニッサが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから基本森・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたが7つ以上の土地をコントロールしている場合、巨森の予見者、ニッサを追放し、その後、これを変身させた状態でオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

2/2

精霊信者の賢人、ニッサ

Color Indicator: Green プレインズウォーカー ― - ニッサ

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それが土地・カードであるなら、それを戦場に出す。そうでないなら、それをあなたの手札に加える。−2:「目覚めし世界、アシャヤ」という名前の緑の4/4の伝説のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。−7:土地を最大6つまで対象とし、それらをアンタップする。それらはそれぞれ6/6のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それらは土地でもある。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨森の予見者、ニッサ // 精霊信者の賢人、ニッサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land becomes a creature but hasn’t continuously been under its controller’s control since that player’s most recent turn began, it won’t be able to attack and its abilities with {T} in the cost (including mana abilities) won’t be able to be activated. In other words, look at how long the permanent itself has been under your control, not how long it’s been a creature. (2015-06-22)
  • Each face of a double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, power and toughness, loyalty, abilities, and so on. While a double-faced card is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that’s currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. While a double-faced card isn’t on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. (2015-06-22)
  • The converted mana cost of a double-faced card not on the battlefield is the converted mana cost of its front face. (2015-06-22)
  • The back face of a double-faced card (in the case of Magic Origins, the planeswalker face) can’t be cast. (2015-06-22)
  • A double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. (2015-06-22)
  • A Magic Origins planeswalker that enters the battlefield because of the ability of its front face will enter with loyalty counters as normal. (2015-06-22)
  • In some rare cases, a spell or ability may cause one of these five cards to transform while it’s a creature (front face up) on the battlefield. If this happens, the resulting planeswalker won’t have any loyalty counters on it and will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • You can activate one of the planeswalker’s loyalty abilities the turn it enters the battlefield. However, you may do so only during one of your main phases when the stack is empty. For example, if the planeswalker enters the battlefield during combat, there will be an opportunity for your opponent to remove it before you can activate one of its abilities. (2015-06-22)
  • If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down (this is also true if it’s put onto the battlefield face down some other way). Note that “face down” is not synonymous with “with its back face up.” A manifested double-faced card is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of a manifested double-faced card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced card on the battlefield can’t be turned face down. (2015-06-22)
  • You can activate Nissa, Sage Animist’s second ability even if you already control an Ashaya, the Awoken World. Just after the second token is created, you’ll choose one to remain on the battlefield. The other will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist. (2015-06-22)
  • Nissa, Vastwood Seer is exiled as a result of her second triggered ability. If she enters the battlefield while you control seven or more lands, she won’t automatically be exiled and transform. (2015-06-22)
  • The back face of a double-faced card doesn’t have a mana cost. A double-faced permanent with its back face up has a converted mana cost equal to the converted mana cost of its front face. Each back face has a color indicator that defines its color. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)
  • You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time. (2017-09-29)