Messaggera del Pantheon {1}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Centauro

Le magie incantesimo che lanci costano {1} in meno per essere lanciate.Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia incantesimo, guadagni 1 punto vita.

L'onore di portare il vessillo degli dei non è nulla se paragonato alla gloria di essere più vicini a Nyx.

2/2

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messaggera del Pantheon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Herald of the Pantheon’s first ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an enchantment spell. (2015-06-22)
  • If there are additional costs to cast an enchantment spell, apply those before applying cost reductions. (2015-06-22)
  • Herald of the Pantheon can reduce alternative costs such as bestow costs. (2015-06-22)