Héraut du panthéon {1}{G}

Créature : centaure et shamane

Les sorts d'enchantement que vous lancez coûtent {1} de moins à lancer.À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'enchantement, vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

Porter l'étendard des dieux n'est rien comparé à la gloire d'être plus proche de Nyx.

2/2

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Héraut du panthéon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Herald of the Pantheon’s first ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an enchantment spell. (2015-06-22)
  • If there are additional costs to cast an enchantment spell, apply those before applying cost reductions. (2015-06-22)
  • Herald of the Pantheon can reduce alternative costs such as bestow costs. (2015-06-22)