粉々 {1}{R}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。粉々はそのアーティファクトのコントローラーに3点のダメージを与える。

巨人のターヴィックは世界に災厄をもたらす輝石と機械の夢を見た。その休まらない眠りから目覚めたとき、彼は自らを遺物壊しのターヴィックと名乗ることにした。

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粉々:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smash to Smithereens targets only the artifact, not any player. If that artifact becomes an illegal target by the time Smash to Smithereens tries to resolve, Smash to Smithereens won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. (2015-06-22)