In Stückchen zerschmettern {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt deiner Wahl. In Stückchen zerschmettern fügt dem Beherrscher dieses Artefakts 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

Der Riese Tarvik träumte, dass Schmuckstücke und Maschinen an allem Übel der Welt schuld seien. Als er aus seinem unruhigen Schlaf erwachte, nannte er sich Tarvik Gerümpelzerschmetterer.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Stückchen zerschmettern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smash to Smithereens targets only the artifact, not any player. If that artifact becomes an illegal target by the time Smash to Smithereens tries to resolve, Smash to Smithereens won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt. (2015-06-22)