解讀骨卦 {2}{B}

巫術

占卜2,然後抽兩張牌。你失去2點生命。(占卜2的流程是檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌,然後將其中任意數量的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底,其餘則以任意順序置於你牌庫頂。)

逝者曉得生者尚未領悟的教訓。

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 解讀骨卦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Read the Bones doesn’t resolve, you won’t lose life. (2013-09-15)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)