Lectura de huesos {2}{B}

Conjuro

Adivina 2, luego roba dos cartas. Pierdes 2 vidas. (Para adivinar 2, mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego pon cualquier cantidad de ellas en el fondo de tu biblioteca y el resto en la parte superior en cualquier orden.)

Los muertos saben lecciones que los vivos no han aprendido.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lectura de huesos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Read the Bones doesn’t resolve, you won’t lose life. (2013-09-15)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)