死灵式召唤 {4}{B}

法术

将目标生物牌在你的操控下从坟墓场放进战场。精熟咒语~如果你坟墓场中有两张或更多的瞬间和/或法术牌,则该生物进战场时上面额外有两个+1/+1指示物。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死灵式召唤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)