Invocaciones nigrománticas {4}{B}

Conjuro

Pon en el campo de batalla bajo tu control la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio.Dominio de hechizos — Si hay dos o más cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro en tu cementerio, esa criatura entra al campo de batalla con dos contadores +1/+1 adicionales sobre ella.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocaciones nigrománticas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)