异端治疗师莉莲娜 {1}{B}{B}

传奇生物~人类/僧侣

系命每当另一个由你操控且非衍生物的生物死去时,放逐异端治疗师莉莲娜,然后将她在其拥有者的操控下移回战场且已转化。若你如此作,则将一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场。

2/3

无畏死灵术士莉莲娜

Color Indicator: Black 鹏洛客~ - 莉莲娜

+2:每位牌手各弃一张牌。−X:将目标总法术力费用为X且非传奇的生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。−8:你获得具有「每当一个生物死去,在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它在你的操控下移回战场」的徽记。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 异端治疗师莉莲娜 // 无畏死灵术士莉莲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • The back face of a double-faced card doesn’t have a mana cost. A double-faced permanent with its back face up has a converted mana cost equal to the converted mana cost of its front face. Each back face has a color indicator that defines its color. (2016-04-08)
  • The back face of a double-faced card (in the case of Magic Origins, the planeswalker face) can’t be cast. (2015-06-22)
  • A double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. (2015-06-22)
  • A Magic Origins planeswalker that enters the battlefield because of the ability of its front face will enter with loyalty counters as normal. (2015-06-22)
  • In some rare cases, a spell or ability may cause one of these five cards to transform while it’s a creature (front face up) on the battlefield. If this happens, the resulting planeswalker won’t have any loyalty counters on it and will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • You can activate one of the planeswalker’s loyalty abilities the turn it enters the battlefield. However, you may do so only during one of your main phases when the stack is empty. For example, if the planeswalker enters the battlefield during combat, there will be an opportunity for your opponent to remove it before you can activate one of its abilities. (2015-06-22)
  • If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down (this is also true if it’s put onto the battlefield face down some other way). Note that “face down” is not synonymous with “with its back face up.” A manifested double-faced card is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of a manifested double-faced card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced card on the battlefield can’t be turned face down. (2015-06-22)
  • If multiple nontoken creatures you control die, then Liliana, Heretical Healer’s ability will trigger that many times. However, since Liliana can be exiled and returned to the battlefield only once, only the first ability to resolve will create a Zombie token. The other abilities will resolve but won’t do anything. (2015-06-22)
  • When Liliana, Defiant Necromancer’s first ability resolves, first you choose a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2015-06-22)
  • Each face of a double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, power and toughness, loyalty, abilities, and so on. While a double-faced card is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that’s currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. While a double-faced card isn’t on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. (2015-06-22)
  • The converted mana cost of a double-faced card not on the battlefield is the converted mana cost of its front face. (2015-06-22)