異端の癒し手、リリアナ {1}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

絆魂あなたがコントロールする他のトークンでないクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、異端の癒し手、リリアナを追放し、その後、これを変身させた状態でオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。そうしたなら、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

2/3

反抗する屍術師、リリアナ

Color Indicator: Black プレインズウォーカー ― - リリアナ

+2:各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚捨てる。−X:あなたの墓地にある点数で見たマナ・コストがXの伝説でないクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。−8:あなたは「クリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、次の終了ステップの開始時に、それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 異端の癒し手、リリアナ // 反抗する屍術師、リリアナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • The back face of a double-faced card doesn’t have a mana cost. A double-faced permanent with its back face up has a converted mana cost equal to the converted mana cost of its front face. Each back face has a color indicator that defines its color. (2016-04-08)
  • The back face of a double-faced card (in the case of Magic Origins, the planeswalker face) can’t be cast. (2015-06-22)
  • A double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. (2015-06-22)
  • A Magic Origins planeswalker that enters the battlefield because of the ability of its front face will enter with loyalty counters as normal. (2015-06-22)
  • In some rare cases, a spell or ability may cause one of these five cards to transform while it’s a creature (front face up) on the battlefield. If this happens, the resulting planeswalker won’t have any loyalty counters on it and will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • You can activate one of the planeswalker’s loyalty abilities the turn it enters the battlefield. However, you may do so only during one of your main phases when the stack is empty. For example, if the planeswalker enters the battlefield during combat, there will be an opportunity for your opponent to remove it before you can activate one of its abilities. (2015-06-22)
  • If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down (this is also true if it’s put onto the battlefield face down some other way). Note that “face down” is not synonymous with “with its back face up.” A manifested double-faced card is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of a manifested double-faced card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced card on the battlefield can’t be turned face down. (2015-06-22)
  • If multiple nontoken creatures you control die, then Liliana, Heretical Healer’s ability will trigger that many times. However, since Liliana can be exiled and returned to the battlefield only once, only the first ability to resolve will create a Zombie token. The other abilities will resolve but won’t do anything. (2015-06-22)
  • When Liliana, Defiant Necromancer’s first ability resolves, first you choose a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2015-06-22)
  • Each face of a double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, power and toughness, loyalty, abilities, and so on. While a double-faced card is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that’s currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. While a double-faced card isn’t on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. (2015-06-22)
  • The converted mana cost of a double-faced card not on the battlefield is the converted mana cost of its front face. (2015-06-22)