Spatial Merging

Phenomenon

When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spatial Merging:
  • Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game. (2012-06-01)
  • If a player rolls {CHAOS}, both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order. (2012-06-01)
  • The next time a player planeswalks, they planeswalk away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of their planar deck in an order of their choice. This order isn’t revealed to other players. (2012-06-01)