Fusión espacial
Fenómeno
Cuando te encuentres con la Fusión espacial, muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu mazo planar hasta que muestres dos cartas de plano. Simultáneamente camina por los planos hacia ambas. Pon todas las otras cartas mostradas de esta manera en el fondo de tu mazo planar en cualquier orden.
Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Not Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Not Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Not Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Not Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Fusión espacial:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game. (2012-06-01)
- If a player rolls {CHAOS}, both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order. (2012-06-01)
- The next time a player planeswalks, they planeswalk away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of their planar deck in an order of their choice. This order isn't revealed to other players. (2012-06-01)