大納骨堂

次元 — ラヴニカ

クリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、それのコントローラーは望む数の自分がコントロールするクリーチャーを対象とし、死亡したクリーチャーのパワーに等しい数の+1/+1カウンターを、それらの上に割り振って置く。

あなたがchaosを出すたび、各プレイヤーは自分がコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーを追放して緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。Xはそのプレイヤーがこれにより追放したクリーチャーのパワーの合計に等しい。 その後、プレインズウォークする。

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大納骨堂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the number of target creatures and declare how you are distributing the counters as you put the first ability on the stack. Each target must receive at least one +1/+1 counter. (2012-06-01)
  • Any target that is illegal when the first ability resolves won’t get any +1/+1 counters. Those counters are essentially lost; you won’t get to put them on another creature. (2012-06-01)
  • For the chaos ability, the total power of the creatures a player exiled is the total power of those creatures as they last existed on the battlefield, including any bonuses from +1/+1 counters, Auras, Equipment, and other applicable effects. (2012-06-01)