Das große Beinhaus

Welt — Ravnica

Immer wenn eine Kreatur stirbt, verteilt ihr Beherrscher so viele +1/+1-Marken unter einer beliebigen Anzahl an Kreaturen seiner Wahl, die er kontrolliert, wie die Stärke der gestorbenen Kreatur beträgt.

Immer wenn du chaos würfelst, schickt jeder Spieler alle Kreaturen, die er kontrolliert, ins Exil und bringt X 1/1 grüne Saproling-Kreaturenspielsteine ins Spiel, wobei X gleich der Gesamtstärke der auf dieser Weise ins Exil geschickten Kreaturen ist. Weltenwandere dann.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Das große Beinhaus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the number of target creatures and declare how you are distributing the counters as you put the first ability on the stack. Each target must receive at least one +1/+1 counter. (2012-06-01)
  • Any target that is illegal when the first ability resolves won’t get any +1/+1 counters. Those counters are essentially lost; you won’t get to put them on another creature. (2012-06-01)
  • For the chaos ability, the total power of the creatures a player exiled is the total power of those creatures as they last existed on the battlefield, including any bonuses from +1/+1 counters, Auras, Equipment, and other applicable effects. (2012-06-01)