Gavony (Planechase 2012 Planes #15)


Plane — Innistrad

All creatures have vigilance.

Whenever chaos ensues, creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Gavony:
  • The chaos ability grants indestructible only to creatures that you control at the time it resovles. Creatures that you gain control of later in the turn will not have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • If another player gains control of one of your creatures after the chaos ability resolves, that creature will continue to have indestructible until end of turn. (2013-07-01)