Gavonie

Plan : Innistrad

Toutes les créatures ont la vigilance.

À chaque fois que vous obtenez chaos, les créatures que vous contrôlez sont indestructibles ce tour-ci.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Gavonie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The chaos ability grants indestructible only to creatures that you control at the time it resovles. Creatures that you gain control of later in the turn will not have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • If another player gains control of one of your creatures after the chaos ability resolves, that creature will continue to have indestructible until end of turn. (2013-07-01)