Anjo Exaltado {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Anjo

Voar

Toda vez que Anjo Exaltado causa dano, você ganha aquela quantidade de dano em pontos de vida.

Metamorfose {2}{W}{W} (Você pode baixar este card com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2 por {3}. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de metamorfose.)

4/5

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Anjo Exaltado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)