Ange exalté {4}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol

À chaque fois que l'Ange exalté inflige des blessures, vous gagnez autant de points de vie.

Mue {2}{W}{W} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

4/5

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ange exalté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)