Enchantress's Presence (Onslaught #261)

Presenza dell'Incantatrice {2}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia incantesimo, pesca una carta.

“I saggi imparano dai successi oltre che dagli errori”.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Presenza dell'Incantatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability is independent from the spell that caused it to trigger. Notably, if the enchantment spell is countered or doesn't resolve for any other reason, you'll still draw a card (unless something specifically counters the triggered ability). (2021-06-18)