Enchantress's Presence {2}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

“The wise learn from successes as well as mistakes.”

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Enchantress's Presence:
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability is independent from the spell that caused it to trigger. Notably, if the enchantment spell is countered or doesn't resolve for any other reason, you'll still draw a card (unless something specifically counters the triggered ability). (2021-06-18)