Discípulo de la Gracia {1}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo

Protección contra negro.

Ciclo {2}. ({2}, descartar esta carta de tu mano: Roba una carta.)

El pavor le era tan desconocido como el paisaje que tenía en frente.

1/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discípulo de la Gracia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)