Discípulo da Graça {1}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo

Proteção contra o preto

Reciclar {2} ({2}, Descarte este card de sua mão: Compre um card.)

Assim como a paisagem à frente,o terror não passava de um estranho para ela.

1/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discípulo da Graça:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)