Biorritmo {6}{G}{G}

Conjuro

El total de vida de cada jugador es el número de criaturas que controle.

“He visto el propósito de la vida, y ahora lo he hecho mío”. Kamahl, acólito druida

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Biorritmo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player controls no creatures when this resolves, their life total will become zero and they will lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • This spell causes the player to lose or gain enough life to change to the new life total. (2004-10-04)