生命の律動 {6}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Each player’s life total becomes the number of creatures they control.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 生命の律動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player controls no creatures when this resolves, their life total will become zero and they will lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • This spell causes the player to lose or gain enough life to change to the new life total. (2004-10-04)