Scagliaorda Goblin {1}{R}

Creatura — Goblin

Protezione dal blu

Ogniqualvolta lo Scagliaorda Goblin attacca, prende +2/+0 fino alla fine del turno per ogni altro Goblin che attacca.

Scaglia abbastanza goblin su un qualsiasi problema e dovresti risolverlo. E in ogni caso ti ritroverai con meno goblin tra i piedi.

1/2

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scagliaorda Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)