Encabezahorda trasgo {1}{R}

Criatura — Trasgo

Protección contra azul.

Siempre que el Encabezahorda trasgo ataque, obtiene +2/+0 hasta el final del turno por cada uno de los demás Trasgos atacantes.

Arrójale suficientes trasgos a cualquier problema y deberá acabarse. Cuando menos, habrá menos trasgos.

1/2

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Encabezahorda trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)