Palavras de Desperdício {2}{B}

Encantamento

{1}: Na próxima vez em que você fosse comprar um card neste turno, ao invés disto, cada oponente descarta um card de sua própria mão.

“O terror corrompe a ordem e paraliza o instinto.” —O Livro da Deterioração, Volume III

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Palavras de Desperdício:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Words have been used prior to drawing a card, then you can choose which one to apply (and use up) each time you draw a card. (2004-10-04)