Words of Waste {2}{B}

Enchantment

{1}: The next time you would draw a card this turn, each opponent discards a card instead.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Words of Waste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Words have been used prior to drawing a card, then you can choose which one to apply (and use up) each time you draw a card. (2004-10-04)