Tapa {1}{B}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrói a criatura alvo com poder menor ou igual a 2.

Reciclar {2} ({2}, Descarte este card de sua mão: Compre um card.)

Poucos dos que contrariam Phage têm chance de repetir o erro.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tapa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)