Sprotch {1}{B}{B}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature ciblée de force 2 ou moins.

Recyclage {2} ({2}, défaussez-vous de cette carte de votre main : Piochez une carte.)

S'attaquer directement à Phage est une erreur, le genre d'erreur qu'elle ne vous laissera pas l'occasion de refaire.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sprotch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)