堕ちたる僧侶 {4}{B}

Creature — Zombie Cleric

Protection from Clerics

Morph {4}{B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

4/2

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堕ちたる僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from clerics prevents damage from cleric sources, can’t have any clerics assigned to block it, and can’t be targeted by the abilities of clerics. (2004-10-04)